Clouds move and change fast. Blink and you could miss something that puts your business at risk. Worse yet, wait until runtime to detect critical risks and you have likely already been breached. Shifting cloud security left seems like the obvious answer but hard to achieve until now. 

Security-as-Code lets you insert automated guardrails at every stage of your software supply chain – from Git commits and pull requests through runtime - without deploying agents, disrupting developers, requiring DevOps, or losing control.

Join Don Duet, an innovator in cloud security governance, and special guest Chris Clark, VP of Product at Concourse Labs as they take a deeper look at the Third Principle of building an effective Security-as-Code Program: Apply Cloud Controls Comprehensively.

When:  March 30 - 2pm ET, 1pm CT,  11am PT

Register for this webinar and learn:

  • How to shift-left and prevent cloud risk at every stage of your software supply chain without losing control
  • How to eliminate the security tax on developers and ensure code is reliably validated against your latest standards
  • How to enable developers to build and deploy secure infrastructure-as-code rapidly

Who should attend?

Cloud Security, Cloud Architecture, Cloud Engineering, Security Operations, Security Engineering, DevSecOps, and Compliance Specialists.

Series Recap Video

Have you’ve missed any of the previous Security-as-Code episodes? Catch up in just minutes with the Need for Security-as-Code playlist on YouTube.

Register Now

Concourse Labs’ team has a deep understanding of the requirements and organizational dynamics at play within larger companies working on cloud transformation and have incorporated this knowledge into its offering.

For Concourse Labs, enterprise cloud governance requires more than just cloud security, 451 Research